Women’s Division 2 League 2019/2020 Season

The upcoming Women’s Division 2 league will commence on the weekend of 26 May 2019 (Sunday). This league is expected to run through to early September 2019.

More details of the league will be released to all soon upon the confirmation of the 3 other promoted teams.

Below are the list of qualified teams for the upcoming Women’s Division 2 league.
1. Cosmos Ladies Floorball Team
2. Fatgirls
3. KBFF Dolphins
4. NUS Callistans
5. Pei Hwa Phoenix
6. Tampines Changkat Cheetahs
7. Team U Sports Protege FC
8. Woodlands CSC Flaming Fox
9. X3M Ladies
10. Division 3 Champion’s
11. Division 3 1st Runners-Up
12. Division 3 2nd Runners-Up